Return to 205 Transfer Case Mount - Clockable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 205 Transfer Case Mount February 23, 2021
Reviewer: MAD from NC United States  
This is the second kit of this I've ordered. Great product that is basic and functional not to mention affordable. Always recommend and if I do anymore projects I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Heinricy from Cologne, MN United States  
Very high quality parts.  Fit perfectly and well designed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 205 transfercase mount January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Schaefer from Loose creek , MO United States  
They were very helpful with customer service. Once i ordered the product online,it was shipped that day. Nicely done on cutting the product  with precision fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tarek Paul from roseville, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great mount December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Hemphill from Anchorage, AK United States  
Came in just as described. Just wish they could have use a flat rate box to safe me on shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Damon Fiore from Amityville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 205 Transfer Case Mount-Clockable May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Lea from Maryville , TN United States  
I have not installed kit yet, but quality looks good. I believe this kit will work good.  I would recommend this kit. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and friendly May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Bean from HESPERIA, CA United States  
I messed up on my order and they fixed it right away with no hassle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Wells from Astoria , OR United States  
Received the kit really fast. It fit with very minor grinding on the inside edge of the curved mount. Mounting holes were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff Great Service. February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Morgan from Florence , OR United States  
Even during King of the Hammers when I’m sure Tyler and his crew were busy or away, they got my order to me in a timely manner. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items