Return to It'll Buff Out
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Cameron Otte from O Fallon, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two Thumbs Up!! December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathen overmire from SPANAWAY, WA United States  
Great option for diy beadlocks, I love these things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christian from Rochester, WA United States  
Very happy! Fast easy checkout, high quality material, very easy install. Will definitely be ordering again in future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bead locks May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Holley from Northglenn , CO United States  
the product is awesome went together perfect I would definitely buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weld on beadlocks April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Garber from Port Angeles, WA United States  
They look great and work even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weld on beadlocks January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Gillson from Hermiston, OR United States  
Weld-on rings came packaged good with clear instructions that where easy to follow.  Even though it does not say they come with starter bolts in the hardware kit it does have a couple extra bolts that are longer to start the bolt ring. The anti conning tabs being part of the inner ring was nice. Well definitely us tmi Weld-on beadlocks for the next set of wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Diy Beadlocks August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Richard from Redford, MI United States  
The only thing stopping this from being a 5 star review is 2 things.
1) I had no idea when they would ship. I understand that they are built to order and can take time. But a rough estimate would've been nice.
2) Not necessarily their fault but my box was basically completely open on one side. I could literally pull out my beadlock rings. If possible I would suggest thicker boxes.

Other than those 2 things, I'm very impressed with how they turned out. I did not expect them to have included longer bolts to help get the beadlock bolts started. But they included them and is was very surprised and happy. I look forward to welding these onto my wheels here soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beadlocks August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Tenino, WA United States  
Clean cuts clean metal followed your YouTube video on welding them onto the rim just waiting for my new tires to get here so I can throw them on the rig!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Marlin Boring from Walland, TN United States  
Love these bead locks great workmanship the anti coning works great

Was this review helpful to you?