Return to Thin Ring
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great product July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Baldwin from Rawlins, WY United States  
The five thin beadlock rings kits I received are all top notch and the hardware kits were exactly matched to the number of fasteners needed. The next round of beadlock wheels I make, I will be using TMI once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Cribb from Winston Salem, NC United States  
A+ for machine work, part grouping of bolts/washers/nuts in bags, and packaging. Everything was better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Weld on Beadlocks January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Mullinix from Orofino, ID United States  
Love the TMI beadlocks. No real issues as the website has instructions and videos to support customers. For the money I would like to see the rings edges pre-beveled. The inner ring isn’t a big deal as it may vary but the outer would look more professional if it was machined or consistently ground off. I’m pretty good with a grinder and after painting them black you can see my imperfections/wavey marks which drives me nuts.

Great product regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order review December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Zocco from Goldsboro, NC United States  
I ordered 5 sets of these thin ring beadlocks and initially only recieved 4 sets of hardware. Upon communicating with TMI they quickly shipped the last set of hardware. The quality of these beadlock kits seems very nice and I am impressed with the quality of all the parts that come when you order. I would recommend these products and TMI to anyone looking for rock rings or beadlocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Grant Smith from Zion , IL United States  
The quality in materials was great, easy to weld and a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Rehder from Gold Hill, OR United States  
Beadlocks look great

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4" plate thin ring bead locks May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Hills from Cedar Park, TX United States  
These should be able to survive the worst that can be thrown at them. They installed easily. I built myself a tool to assist in bending the anti-coming tabs as the 1/4" thickness on the inside ring is a little tough to bend. The wheels will be bomb proof!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Ede from La ronge, SK Canada  
I needed my Weld on beadlocks within  two weeks and These Gus made it happen. Super quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beadlocks March 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Irwin from Fort mohave , AZ United States  
Extremely satisfied they look great on my jeep and thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20” beadlocks February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Smith from Hilton, NY United States  
Quality made and the anti-coning tabs & drain holes are nice.  Emailed Tyler with questions and got timely reply and the best customer service!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items