Return to Thin Ring
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Mortensen from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Great quality cuts, everything went together well. Hardware was all there, plus the instruction video on YouTube made it a breeze for a first timer! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice product January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Lyons from Elizabeth , PA United States  
Works very well!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beadlocks January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Michael  
Little slow to ship but very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beadlock kits November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Shaver from Longview , WA United States  
Well thought out kits, couldn't have been easier to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great product July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Baldwin from Rawlins, WY United States  
The five thin beadlock rings kits I received are all top notch and the hardware kits were exactly matched to the number of fasteners needed. The next round of beadlock wheels I make, I will be using TMI once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All good April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Cribb from Winston Salem, NC United States  
A+ for machine work, part grouping of bolts/washers/nuts in bags, and packaging. Everything was better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Weld on Beadlocks January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Mullinix from Orofino, ID United States  
Love the TMI beadlocks. No real issues as the website has instructions and videos to support customers. For the money I would like to see the rings edges pre-beveled. The inner ring isn’t a big deal as it may vary but the outer would look more professional if it was machined or consistently ground off. I’m pretty good with a grinder and after painting them black you can see my imperfections/wavey marks which drives me nuts.

Great product regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order review December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Zocco from Goldsboro, NC United States  
I ordered 5 sets of these thin ring beadlocks and initially only recieved 4 sets of hardware. Upon communicating with TMI they quickly shipped the last set of hardware. The quality of these beadlock kits seems very nice and I am impressed with the quality of all the parts that come when you order. I would recommend these products and TMI to anyone looking for rock rings or beadlocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Grant Smith from Zion , IL United States  
The quality in materials was great, easy to weld and a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Rehder from Gold Hill, OR United States  
Beadlocks look great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items